2012 Calgary RCNA Convention List of Dealers

Svetolik Kovacevic    Ancient Numismatic Enterprise ON
Pierre Cyr Cartes et Monnaie QC
Dave Hunt Coin Mart BC
Keith Brown Clyde Vincette AB
Ron Thompson   Canada Coin & Paper Money AB
Morris Kosowan Classic Cash AB
Michael Findley Certified Coins of Canada ON
Robert Kokotailo Calgary Coin Gallery AB
Allan Davies Allan Davies ON
Stan Wright Diverse Equities Inc. AB
Brian Bell Geoffery Bell Auctions NB
George Manz George Manz Coins SK
Graham Henry Neale Henry Neale Numismatics         ON
Joseph Iorio J & M Coin & Jewellery BC
Tolling Jennings Lasquetic Mint BC
Roger Rainville Lighthouse Publications QC
Oliver Canadian Currency ON
Peter MacDonald Peter MacDonald Coins QC
Hugh Powell Newcan Coins & Currency BC
Robert Hackett                                                  Hub City Collectables Ltd SK
Don Olmstead Olmstead Currency NB
Dale Schaffer Schaffer’s Coins OK
Ted Bailey Ted’s Collectables Inc. ON
John Richards North Main Coin & Stamp MB
Andy Mckaig Andy Mckaig Numismatics AB
Gary Urichuk Collector to Collector BC
Royal Canadian Mint Royal Canadian Mint ON
 Bank of Canada Bank of Canada ON
Willard Burton B & W Coins & Tokens  ON
Charles Moore Charles Moore CA
Steve Bromberg Canadian Coin ON
Warren Seida Warren Seida SK
Sandy Campbell Proof Positive NB
Bret Evans Canadian Coin News ON
Bluenose Coin and Precious Medals Kosta Bakalos BC

Top of Page